Southeast Neighbors Election Results

There were 57 neighbors who attended the annual General Elections meeting held last night. They elected the following people to serve on the 2014 neighborhood Board of Directors.

  • Heather Sielicki, President
  • Lindsay Selser, Vice President
  • Deborah Noble, At-Large
  • David Saul, At-Large
  • Emily Fox, At-Large
  • Tom Halferty, At-Large

The president and vice president are elected annually and the at-large board members are elected to serve 2-year terms. Pavel Gubanikhin, Alicia McGraw, and Kent Anderson will continue their roles on the board. The secretary and newsletter editor roles will be appointed by the board at the next meeting.

Detailed meeting minutes are coming soon. A big thank you to all who participated. Please contact us to share your feedback and ideas with the newly elected board.